Tell us about your organisation: 
The DUT is a tertiary institute of learning that has seven campuses in Durban and Pietermaritzburg. We aim to be the preferred university for developing leadership in technology and productive citizenship. To achieve this DUT is promoting excellence in learning and teaching, a sense of community, extending technology transfer and applied research and encouraging the external engagement which promotes innovation and entrepreneurship through collaborations and partnerships.
Copyright © Innovation Bridge 2020 All rights reserved.